“Go to Missing”

twelve

Couldn’t believe my luck when I wandered into Missing this afternoon and found a nice copy of Twelve Dreams of Dr. Sardonicus.  It’s an 80s reissue by the looks of it, but I’d been looking for this for a while without much success.  Something said “go to Missing” (the usual voice of mine that I hear when I fancy a rummage around a record store) and I did.  Went straight to ‘S’, too … and there it was.  As if it was placed there by the Hand of God.

Best £6 I’ll spend this month, that’s for sure!

… and that’ll be the CD gathering dust.

Leave a Reply

